Technology Collaboration Programme

byiea

The work of HEV TCP is governed by the Executive Committee (“ExCo”), which consists of one member designated by each Contracting Party. Contracting Parties are either governments of IEA countries or parties designated by their respective governments. The HEV TCP ExCo meets twice a year to discuss and plan the working programme.

Contacts for Countries

Chair

Ms. Carol Burelle

cburelle.hev-tcp-chair@outlook.com

Vice-chair and country delegate for The Netherlands

Sonja Munnix

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

sonja.munnix@rvo.nl

Secretary

James Miller

Argonne National Laboratory

james.miller@anl.gov

Vice-chair and country delegate for Republic of Korea

Prof. Ocktaeck Lim

Ulsan University, Republic of Korea

otlim@ulsan.ac.kr

Austria

​​​​​​Andreas Dorda

BMVIT

andreas.dorda@bmvit.gv.at

​​​​​​Walter Mauritsch

Austrian Energy Agency

walter.mauritsch@energyagency.at

Belgium

​​​​​​Carlo Mol

VITO

carlo.mol@vito.be

Canada

René-Pierre Allard

Natural Resources Canada

rene-pierre.allard@canada.ca

Carol Burelle

Natural Resources Canada

cburelle.hev-tcp-chair@outlook.com

China

​Rujie Yu

China Automotive Technology & Research Center (CATARC)

yurujie@catarc.ac.cn

Denmark

​Michael Rask

Company Heliac

mir@heliac.dk

Finland

​Mikko Koskue

Business Finland

mikko.koskue@businessfinland.fi

France

​​​​​​Maxime Pasquier

ADEME Service Transports et Mobilité

maxime.pasquier@ademe.fr

​Ariane Rozo

ADEME Service Transports et Mobilité

ariane.rozo@ademe.fr

Germany

​Matthias Laske

Project Management Jülich

m.laske@fz-juelich.de

Stephen Schmid

DLR - German Aerospace Center

stephan.schmid@dlr.de

Ireland

Graham Brennan

Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

graham.brennan@seai.ie

​​​​​​Declan Meally

Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

declan.meally@seai.ie

Italy

Francesco Vellucci

ENEA Casaccia Research Centre, Department of Energy Technologies and Renewable Energy Sources Laboratory of Systems and Technologies for Sustainable Mobility

francesco.vellucci@enea.it

Norway

Andreas Bratland

Department for Energy Research

abr@rcn.no

Republic of Korea

Prof. Ocktaeck Lim

Ulsan University, Republic of Korea

otlim@ulsan.ac.kr

Spain

​Isabel del Olmo

IDAE - Institute for the Diversification and Saving of Energy

isabel_delolmo@idae.es

​​​​​​Juan Larrazábal

IDAE - Institute for the Diversification and Saving of Energy

jlarrazabal@idae.es

Sweden

Peter Kasche

Swedish Energy Agency

peter.kasche@energimyndigheten.se

​​​​​​Mikael Fjallström

Swedish Energy Agency

mikael.fjallstrom@energimyndigheten.se

Switzerland

​Luca Castiglioni

Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE)

luca.castiglioni@bfe.admin.ch

Stephan Walter

Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE)

stephan.walter@bfe.admin.ch

Turkey

Abdulkadir Balikci

TÜBİTAK

abdulkadir.balikci@tubitak.gov.tr

Ahmet Avsar

TÜBİTAK

The Netherlands

Sonja Munnix

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

sonja.munnix@rvo.nl

United Kingdom

Joscelyn Terrell

Office of Zero Emission Vehicles, DfT

joscelyn.terrell@ozev.gov.uk

United States of America

David Howell

US Department of Energy

david.howell@ee.doe.gov

Stephen Boyd

US Department of Energy

steven.boyd@ee.doe.gov

Contacts for Tasks

Task 1

Celeste Ferguson

Urban Foresight, UK

Celeste.ferguson@urbanforesight.org

Task 2

Not Available

Task 10

Mr. James A. Barnes

Barnes Tech Advising, a Division of J&H Consulting Company, LLC

barnesjim@aol.com

Task 11

Mr. Hannes Neupert

ExtraEnergy E.V.

hannes.neupert@extraenergy.org

Task 12

Mr. Carlo Mol

VITO - Flemish Institute for Technological Research

carlo.mol@vito.be

Task 13

Ms. Gabriela Telias

Austrian Agency for Alternative Propulsion Systems (A3PS)

gabriela.telias@a3ps.at

Task 14

Mr. Tom Turrentine

Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle Research Center

Task 15

Mr. Danilo Santini

Argonne National Laboratory

dsantini@anl.gov

Task 16

Mr. Nils-Olof Nylund

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

nils-olof.nylund@vtt.fi

Task 17

Mr. Michael Nikowitz

Austrian Agency for Alternative Propulsion Systems (A3PS)

michael.nikowitz@gmx.at

Task 18

Mr. David Beeton

Urban Foresight

david.beeton@urbanforesight.org

Task 19

Mr. Gerfried Jungmeier

Joanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH

gerfried.jungmeier@joanneum.at

Task 20

Mr. Ignacio Martin

CIRCE - Research Center for Energy Resources and Consumption

imartin@fcirce.es

Task 21

Mr. Mario Conte

ENEA – Italian National Agency for New Technologies Energy and Sustainable Economic Development

mario.conte@enea.it

Task 22

Mr. David Beeton

Urban Foresight

david.beeton@urbanforesight.org

Task 23

Carlo Mol

VITO – Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch

carlo.mol@vito.be

Task 24

Ms. Sonja Munnix

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

sonja.munnix@rvo.nl

Task 25

Mr. Aymeric Rousseau

Argonne National Laboratory

arousseau@anl.gov

Task 26

Burak Ozpineci, PhD

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

burak@ornl.gov

Task 27

Mr. Florian Kleiner

German Aerospace Center

Florian.Kleiner@dlr.de

Task 28

Ms. Cristina Corchero

Catalonia Institute for Energy Research

ccorchero@irec.cat

Task 29

Mr. Gereon Meyer

Dept. Future Technologies and Europe

gereon.meyer@vdivde-it.de

Task 30

Dr. Gerfried Jungmeier

LIFE – Institute for Climate, Energy and Society

gerfried.jungmeier@joanneum.at

Task 31

Mr. Bert Witkamp

Valuad

b.witkamp@valuad-expert.com

Task 32

Dr. Stephan Schmid

Institute of Vehicle Concepts

Stephan.Schmid@DLR.de

Task 33

Dr. Gerfried Jungmeier

LIFE – Institute for Climate, Energy and Society

gerfried.jungmeier@joanneum.at

Task 34

Mr. David Howell

United States Department of Energy

David.Howell@ee.doe.gov

Task 35

Mr. Ocktaeck Lim, Ph.D. Professor

University of Ulsan

otlim@ulsan.ac.kr

Task 36

Mr. Rubal Dua

King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center

rubal.dua@kapsarc.org

Task 37

Mr. Steven Boyd

United States Department of Energy

steven.boyd@ee.doe.gov

Task 38

Mr Jon Are Suul

SINTEF

jon.a.suul@sintef.no

Task 39

"Mr. Carlo Mol

VITO - Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch Onderzoek

carlo.mol@vito.be

Task 4

Not Available

Task 40

Mr. Bert Witkamp

Valuad

b.witkamp@valuad-expert.com

Task 41

Mr. Özcan Deniz

German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Oezcan.Deniz@dlr.de

Task 42

Dr Kate Palmer

Urban Foresight

kate.palmer@urbanforesight.org

Task 43

Dr. Cristina Corchero

Catalonia Institute for Energy Research (IREC)

ccorchero@irec.cat

Task 45

P.T. Jones

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

jonesp@ornl.gov

Task 5

Not Available

Task 7

Mr. Rob Winkel

TNO I Science & Industry / Automotive

rob.winkel@tno.nl

Task 9

Not Available