Technology Collaboration Programme

byiea

The work of HEV TCP is governed by the Executive Committee (“ExCo”), which consists of one member designated by each Contracting Party. Contracting Parties are either governments of IEA countries or parties designated by their respective governments. The HEV TCP ExCo meets twice a year to discuss and plan the working programme.

Contacts for Countries

Chair

Ms. Carol Burelle

cburelle.hev-tcp-chair@outlook.com

Vice-chair and country delegate for The United Kingdom

Joscelyn Terrell

Office of Zero Emission Vehicles, DfT

joscelyn.terrell@ozev.gov.uk

Secretary

James Miller

Argonne National Laboratory

james.miller@anl.gov

Vice-chair and country delegate for Republic of Korea

Prof. Ocktaeck Lim

Ulsan University, Republic of Korea

otlim@ulsan.ac.kr

Vice-chair and country alternate delegate for Austria

Walter Mauritsch

Austrian Energy Agency

walter.mauritsch@energyagency.at

Austria

Andreas Dorda

Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology (BMK)

andreas.dorda@bmk.gv.at

​​​​​​Walter Mauritsch

Austrian Energy Agency

walter.mauritsch@energyagency.at

Belgium

​​​​​​Carlo Mol

VITO

carlo.mol@vito.be

Canada

René-Pierre Allard

Natural Resources Canada

rene-pierre.allard@canada.ca

Carol Burelle

cburelle.hev-tcp-chair@outlook.com

China

​Rujie Yu

China Automotive Technology & Research Center (CATARC)

yurujie@catarc.ac.cn

Denmark

Pia Koch-Hansen

Danish Energy Agency

pkha@ens.dk

Michael Rask

Heliac ApS

mir@heliac.dk

Finland

Illka Homanen

Business Finland

ilkka.homanen@businessfinland.fi

France

Hamza El Jebbari

ADEME Service Transports et Mobilité

hamza.eljebbari@ademe.fr

Nicolas Dore

ADEME Service Transports et Mobilité

nicolas.dore@ademe.fr

Germany

​Matthias Laske

Project Management Jülich

m.laske@fz-juelich.de

Stephen Schmid

DLR - German Aerospace Center

stephan.schmid@dlr.de

Ireland

Graham Brennan

Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

graham.brennan@seai.ie

​​​​​​Declan Meally

Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland

declan.meally@seai.ie

Italy

Federico Karagulian

ENEA Casaccia Research Centre, Department of Energy Technologies and Renewable Energy Sources Laboratory of Systems and Technologies for Sustainable Mobility

federico.karagulian@enea.it

Norway

Andreas Bratland

Department for Energy Research

abr@rcn.no

Jon Are Suul

SINTEF

jon.are.suul@ntnu.no

Republic of Korea

Hyun-choon Cho

KETEP

energykorea@ketep.re.kr

Prof. Ocktaeck Lim

Ulsan University, Republic of Korea

otlim@ulsan.ac.kr

Spain

​Isabel del Olmo

IDAE - Institute for the Diversification and Saving of Energy

isabel_delolmo@idae.es

​​​​​​Juan Larrazábal

IDAE - Institute for the Diversification and Saving of Energy

jlarrazabal@idae.es

Sweden

Peter Kasche

Swedish Energy Agency

peter.kasche@energimyndigheten.se

Anders Lewald

Swedish Energy Agency

anders.lewald@energimyndigheten.se

Switzerland

​Luca Castiglioni

Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE)

luca.castiglioni@bfe.admin.ch

Daniel Schaller

Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE)

daniel.schaller@bfe.admin.ch

The Netherlands

Els Rutten

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

els.rutten@rvo.nl

Jack de Vries

jack.de.vries@rws.nl

United Kingdom

Joscelyn Terrell

Office of Zero Emission Vehicles, DfT

joscelyn.terrell@ozev.gov.uk

United States of America

David Howell

US Department of Energy

david.howell@ee.doe.gov

Stephen Boyd

US Department of Energy

steven.boyd@ee.doe.gov

Contacts for Tasks

Task 1

Gary McRae

Urban Foresight, UK

gary.mcrae@urbanforesight.org

Task 2

Not Available

Task 10

Mr. James A. Barnes

Barnes Tech Advising, a Division of J&H Consulting Company, LLC

barnesjim@aol.com

Task 11

Mr. Hannes Neupert

ExtraEnergy E.V.

hannes.neupert@extraenergy.org

Task 12

Mr. Carlo Mol

VITO - Flemish Institute for Technological Research

carlo.mol@vito.be

Task 13

Ms. Gabriela Telias

Austrian Agency for Alternative Propulsion Systems (A3PS)

gabriela.telias@a3ps.at

Task 14

Mr. Tom Turrentine

Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle Research Center

Task 15

Mr. Danilo Santini

Argonne National Laboratory

dsantini@anl.gov

Task 16

Mr. Nils-Olof Nylund

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

nils-olof.nylund@vtt.fi

Task 17

Mr. Michael Nikowitz

Austrian Agency for Alternative Propulsion Systems (A3PS)

michael.nikowitz@gmx.at

Task 18

Dr. David Beeton

Urban Foresight

david.beeton@urbanforesight.org

Task 19

Mr. Gerfried Jungmeier

Joanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH

gerfried.jungmeier@joanneum.at

Task 20

Mr. Ignacio Martin

CIRCE - Research Center for Energy Resources and Consumption

imartin@fcirce.es

Task 21

Mr. Mario Conte

ENEA – Italian National Agency for New Technologies Energy and Sustainable Economic Development

mario.conte@enea.it

Task 22

Dr. David Beeton

Urban Foresight

david.beeton@urbanforesight.org

Task 23

Hannes Neupert

EnergyBus e.V. / EnergyBus Operations GmbH

hannes.neupert@energybus.org

Task 24

Els Rutten

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

els.rutten@rvo.nl

Task 25

Mr. Aymeric Rousseau

Argonne National Laboratory

arousseau@anl.gov

Task 26

Burak Ozpineci, PhD

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

burak@ornl.gov

Task 27

Mr. Florian Kleiner

German Aerospace Center

Florian.Kleiner@dlr.de

Task 28

Ms. Cristina Corchero

Catalonia Institute for Energy Research

ccorchero@irec.cat

Task 29

Mr. Gereon Meyer

Dept. Future Technologies and Europe

gereon.meyer@vdivde-it.de

Task 30

Dr. Gerfried Jungmeier

LIFE – Institute for Climate, Energy and Society

gerfried.jungmeier@joanneum.at

Task 31

Mr. Bert Witkamp

Valuad

b.witkamp@valuad-expert.com

Task 32

Dr. Stephan Schmid

Institute of Vehicle Concepts

Stephan.Schmid@DLR.de

Task 33

Dr. Gerfried Jungmeier

LIFE – Institute for Climate, Energy and Society

gerfried.jungmeier@joanneum.at

Task 34

Mr. David Howell

United States Department of Energy

David.Howell@ee.doe.gov

Task 35

Mr. Ocktaeck Lim, Ph.D. Professor

University of Ulsan

otlim@ulsan.ac.kr

Task 36

Mr. Rubal Dua

King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center

rubal.dua@kapsarc.org

Task 37

Mr. Steven Boyd

United States Department of Energy

steven.boyd@ee.doe.gov

Task 38

Mr Jon Are Suul

SINTEF

jon.a.suul@sintef.no

Task 39

Mr. Carlo Mol

VITO - Vlaamse Instelling voor Technologisch Onderzoek

carlo.mol@vito.be

Task 4

Not Available

Task 40

Mr. Bert Witkamp

Valuad

b.witkamp@valuad-expert.com

Task 41

Mr. Özcan Deniz

German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Oezcan.Deniz@dlr.de

Task 42

Gary McRae

Urban Foresight, UK

gary.mcrae@urbanforesight.org

Task 43

Dr. Cristina Corchero

Catalonia Institute for Energy Research (IREC)

ccorchero@irec.cat

Task 45

P.T. Jones

ORNL Center for Transportation Analysis

jonesp@ornl.gov

Task 5

Not Available

Task 7

Els Rutten

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

els.rutten@rvo.nl

Task 9

Not Available

Task 48

Dr. Xiao Lin

Botree Cycling

xlin@botree.tech

Task 46

Gerfried Jungmeier

Joanneum Research

Gerfried.jungmeier@joanneum.at

Task 8

Sigrid Kleindiest

Muntwyler Energietechnik AG

Task 49

Carlo Mol

VITO

carlo.mol@vito.be

Task 50

Mascha Brost

German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Mascha.Brost@DLR.de